boston stand as one

Hello!

How many of you have watched the news about Boston Marathon Bombing?? I know I have since from Day 1 till they made the arrest of Dzhokhar Tsarnaev.  It sure was sad to see those 294 injuries and 3 were killed.  Since you all know the whole stories!  I finally saw the post on Facebook that I decided to order the ‘boston stand as one’ t-shirt to pay the tribute for the people who were hurt.

 

B strong

 

 

Once my t-shirt arrived and the next day I received an email from Adidas.  I was so thrill to see how much Adidas have raise the money.  After I read this email from Adidas, I felt so good that I bought this shirt.

Letter

 

So my question for you all viewers out there – where were you at 2:40 pm on Monday April 15, 2013?  I know I was at the Dr. office for my daughter Kaitlynn yearly physical check up!

B Strong!

 

Leave a comment